Victorinox Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Climber

Climber

For all those who want to climb even higher
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 52(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Climber
Review 1 for Climber
This review is fromClimber.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best Knife Tool EVER !!!!

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Country:Bangladesh
I like this combination because this has the most useful tools in a short package.
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Climber
This review is fromClimber.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic knife!

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
lachie
Country:Australia
I was given this knife as a young Scout and 5 years later I still use it and it has not failed on me. Great quality and very versatile.
Pros: strong versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Climber
This review is fromClimber.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best knife I've ever owned

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
nearzero
Country:USA
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back in the late 80's I was able to convince my parents to let me get a Macgyver knife. This thing has made it through Junior High School, High School, College and married life. This knife has always been able to keep up with me and has all the implements you could need on a day to day basis.
Pros: has all you could need
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this knife

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
lordyosch
Country:United Kingdom
Do you consider yourself:Avid Outdoorsperson
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got my first climber about fifteen years ago. Used it for many tasks. Eleven years ago I replaced it with another. Not because it was in anyway failing but because my girlfriend accidentally threw it out with a rubbish bag after returning from a back country picnic.
I was so traumatised by the loss I still bring it up.
The knife is with me everyday in my work bag and on expeditions in my backpack.
Pros: pretty much all the tools you need
Cons: what exactly is the hook for?
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Victorinox Climber Red 1.3703

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Scott12
Country:Australia
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got my SAK as a gift about a year or two ago. Today I was looking at youtube videos for ideas on how to use the "multi-purpose hook (parcel carrier) ", and found number of ideas I had never thought of. I also by chance I saw SwissChamp (33) 1.6795 demo of "stainless steel pin". I was surprised to see when I looked at my Victorinox Climber Red 1.3703 a tiny slot for pin even though it did not come with pin. A standard household steel dressing pin fits slot so I guess that will do for now and I have an "extra" tool on my SAK. A tip I am sharing in this review.
Pros: undocumneted "stainless steel pin" slot
Cons: "stainless steel pin" slot but no pin :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Climber
This review is fromClimber.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday knife to have on hand

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Paul58
Country:USA
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a "sad" review....
Backin in 1984 my sister gave me a Climber style knife as a gift when she came back from a trip in Europe.
I've had the knife since through the rest of high school, college, etc... It has always been a great goto knife. The sort you really miss when you forget to bring it along.
It has just the right minimum mix of tools (love the scissors!) for day to day and use at home and in the office.
The sad part? Well last week I forgot it was in my bag when I went through airport security. (I don't blame the TSA, I totally forgot to double check my bag before leaving.)
So overall, I highly recommend this style if you need a good day to day utility knife with some extras. :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Climber EcoLine, mi primera navaja

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jotapege84
Country:Chile
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Al entrar a la tienda no sabia exactamente la que queria, solo sabia que tenia que salir con una Victorinox en el bolsillo.
Al elegirla no tenia conocimiento sobre modelos, asi que la elegi por sus cachas. Me llamo mucho la atencion el acabado mate de una de ellas y la compre de inmediato.
Al llegar a casa, revisarla e investigar en esta web descubri que habia adquirido la Climber EcoLine. Me encantaba ya sin saber cual era y debo admitir que sus tijeras sellaron mi devocion hacia esta navaja.
Hoy en dia forma parte de mi botiquin de primeros auxilios, ya que hace poco compre una Huntsman Camo, pero fue mi compañera fiel de bolsillo en todas mis actividades y trabajos sin defraudarme jamas.
Pros: tamaño practico y comodo para el bolsillo, tijera estupenda
Cons: absolutamente ninguna
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisSpanish review is from Spain.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice 91mm knife

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AEBIAM70
Country:Switzerland
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for something in a drawer, and there I found an old "abandoned" Climber. I cleaned it and now it's my everyday-knife. It works like new (after some research, I know that is was made between 1991 and 2005). It's not too small and not too big: a really good knife for people who like 91mm-models.
I'm going to start a SAK-collection and I won't go anywhere without my Climber.
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisGerman review is from Germany.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best knife when You want start with Swiss Army Knifes

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tomo
Country:Poland
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a version EcoLine of Victorinox Climber, I had this knife over 15 years (I've lost this knife). Very useful knife, screwdrivers on openers for bottles and cans best solution, they can unscrew almost every screw. Scissors were always useful to cutting paper when I was studying. Today I can say that Victorinox Climber was the best for that time for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Climber
This review is fromClimber.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasantly suprised. Great knife.

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SAKLover
Country:USA
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Up until I purchased this knife, my only experience with a Swiss Army Knife was with a generic knock-off knife I found when I was a child. I didn't know it was a fake knife and had always just assumed Swiss Army Knives were cheap and almost useless. The knife I had didn't have any springs, the steel was cheap, the tools would bend easily, and I could have found more use out of a butter knife.
I bought this knife on a whim, and the second I opened and closed the long blade, I knew I had been missing something my entire life. That sound it made definitely did not sound cheap. The knife felt solid and I couldn't bend any of the tools like I could with the fake I had hated so much over the years. All of the tools felt very strong and lived up to the high standards of quality normally associated with products from Switzerland.
I guess you can say that I had never really experienced a true Swiss Army Knife. I can honestly say that I use this knife everyday and will continue to use it for the foreseeable future. If you're looking for a good multi-purpose knife, buy a Victorinox Swiss Army Knife. It doesn't have to be this one, because it doesn't really matter which one you purchase, you will get the same quality time and time again. I have a few Swiss Army Knives and each one of them are all of the exact same quality as this one. Just buy what suits your needs and you'll be happy with your decision.
Pros: small enough for everyday carry., all of the tools are high quality., nothing i don't need everything i do need., it's made in switzerland.
Cons: i didn't get one sooner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Messer für den Alltag

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
IPAQ1964
Country:Germany
Do you consider yourself:Avid Outdoorsperson
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Das Climber ist der ideale Helfer für den täglichen gebrauch.
Flach für die Hosentasche und hat das was man im normalen Alltag braucht.
Pros: flach vom aufbau
Cons: eine kugelschreibermine wäre nicht schlecht
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisGerman review is from Germany.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Climber
This review is fromClimber.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy for only 41 usd

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TheMaster
Country:USA
Do you consider yourself:Camper
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This knife is awesome. I bought it for one summer vacation when my family went camping. I have not left my house without it ever since. I work at as a handy man, so having a pocket knife is essential.
Pros: the knife comes sharp
Cons: its a little bit hard to handle
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelente obsequio

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AmaGi
Country:Uruguay
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recibí una Climber de obsequio hace poco tiempo y estoy encantando con ella, una herramienta excelente que me acompaña a todas partes en las recorridas por el país. De gran utilidad para un sinfín de situaciones.
En cuanto comencé a usarla, eché en falta una que había en mi casa paterna, en mi juventud; a la vez, recordaba que había una navaja que estaba tirada por ahí en el baúl del auto, por lo que fui a verificar. Al revisarla caí en la cuenta que se trataba de aquella que eché en falta! La pobre estaba en estado de suciedad y abandono. La lavé bien y la aceité y de inmediato sacó a relucir su nobleza, quedó como nueva. Es un modelo idéntico a la Recruit, no sé si se llamaría así entonces, ya que tiene como mínimo 30 años.
Tengo predilección por las navajas Victorinox; buen diseño, gran calidad y durabilidad, muy confiables y hay una para cada necesidad.
Bien Victorinox!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisSpanish review is from Spain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Idiales Alltagsmesser

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Berni
Country:Germany
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Das Climber ist für mich das ideale Alltagsmesser.Es hat alles was man im Alltag braucht und ist nicht zu dick.Es ist manchmal erstaunlich,wie oft man das Taschenmesser am Tag braucht.Für andere Zwecke wie Urlaub,Radtouren oder Wandern nehme ich aber gerne Victorinoxmesser mit etwas mehr Funktionen.Ich würde mir noch wünschen,dass der geniale Kugelschreiber vom Swiss Champ vorhanden ist.
Pros: ausreichende funktionen für den alltag, handliches format
Cons: leider keinen kugelschreiber
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisGerman review is from Germany.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Climber red EcoLine

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
SirBlack
Country:United Kingdom
Do you consider yourself:Handyman
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have the ecoline for some time now and have to say it has mostly been all what i need for everyday carry.
The grip of the ecoline is very good compared to glossy scales and they don't get scratches.
Many people i know are complaining that there is no crosshead screwdriver on most Victorinoxes, but i have to disagree since the tip of the can opener works great and i prefer to have both the micro screwdriver inside the corkscrew and the crosshead screwdriver and this knife can do both and still is one layer thinner than the Explorer.
One of my neighbors in our apartment building broke his key in the main entrance, with this knife and the micro screwdriver i bought for it, i was able to dismantle the whole lock and used the micro screwdriver to push out the broken piece, this knife is a great everyday helper and will serve a very long time thanks to its unbeatable build quality.
I even use the toothpick and believe me its way better than normal wooden ones as it won't damage any fillings you may have, just try it out before you say that its useless as many use to say or you can use it to clean the knife on the joints and inside its a very useful feature.
Its light and compact, great for pocket carry and you can get it for a very nice price in many color variations.
Please Victorinox put a nail file on the back of the hook as you did on the Compact i really miss this feature and you forgot to put a slot for the stainless pin in the ecoline scales and the Victorinox logo on ecoline scales looks very cheap, some even told me that it looks as a fake just because of the logo.
In summary, this is a great pocket knife for anyone, has almost all the common used everyday tools, its a great gift and great 1st Victorinox for someone who never had one before and a great everyday carry pocket knife
Pros: price, color choice, the ecoline scales have a good grip
Cons: no ballpopint pen, no slot for the stainless pin on ecoline scales, no nailfile on the back of the hook, ecoline scales only in red
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Climber
This review is fromClimber Silver Tech.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

theclimber

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
thedocz
Country:USA
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son bought this for me for christmas.i love it i have used it probably 20 times in last few days.very handy.the tools dont lock but snap into place nicely,very durable ,great quality,five starts.even tho tools dont lock they snap in tight and you really have to be doing something wrong for tool your using to un snap out of place and fold back in.its a perfect needed tool.you wont be disappointed.my only complaint would be for the price you should get a leather sheath to carry it.
Pros: everything about this knife is perfect
Cons: no sheath comes with its sold seperatly, the tweezers could be a little stiffer
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Climber
This review is fromClimber Silver Tech.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful tool.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Vadas24
Country:USA
Do you consider yourself:Avid Outdoorsperson
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I own several victorinox knives, including the mini champ, the recruit and the tinker. This is my newest and favorite. Fit and finish is exceptional, the tools are useful and the silver adds a touch of class while maintaining the functionality of its generic red counterpart. I am an avid bicyclist/hiker/backpacker, and I use it for these trips and also in conjunction with my edc tools; a leatherman and a dedicated folding knife. This tool can easily stand alone, however. If you're interested in one, get it, you won't regret it.
Pros: fit and finish tool selection quality materials.
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisEnglish review is from United Kingdom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Una gran navaja para el dia a dia.

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
nieto76
Country:Spain
Do you consider yourself:Avid Outdoorsperson
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handling 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entre toda la gama de navajas Victorinox y tengo unas cuantas, La Climbler,es la candidata perfecta para el dia a dia en la ciudad, es versátil y te ayuda a salir de apuros en muchas ocasiones.Lo mejor de esta navaja es lo compacta que es abergando numerosas herramientas, destacando las tijeras, las cuales uso muy a menudo, yo le he cambiado sus cachas por las Swiss Champ y asi poder llevar el bolígrafo añadiéndole el mini destornillador al sacacorchos.
Lo que menos me gusta, Es la hoja de corte pequeña, rara vez la uso,yo la sustituiría por la hoja de cazador(curva) de la Hunter.
Es una navaja 10.
Pros: versatilidad y muy compacta., muchas herramientas en poco espacio., gran calidad-precio.
Cons: la hoja de corte pequeña no sirve para mucho.
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisSpanish review is from Spain.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fiable en cualquier situacion

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Oannes
Country:Spain
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Es mi navaja-herramienta desde hace mucho. Cada vez que salgo de casa la llevo conmigo. La he usado en vacaciones cuando te encuentras que no tienes una herramienta mas especifica para hacer una reparacion, en viajes, en mi trabajo de laboratorio, en la cocina, en las reparaciones del hogar... Su aspecto ya no es el mejor, sus cachas han sufrido con su trabajo, pero si no fuera asi no seria mi navaja. Cuento con ella siempre.
Pros: el conjunto de funciones es muy practico
Cons: que no tenga mas funciones
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisSpanish review is from Spain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Climber
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Un outil utile au quotidien

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
FRV31
Country:Belgium
Do you consider yourself:Everyday User
Quality / Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features / Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blade sharpness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handling 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Price Performance Ratio 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pour moi, le Climber est vraiment le meilleur choix pour un usage de tous les jours. Il contient les outils qui sont vraiment les plus utiles au quotidien, tout en restant suffisamment fin et léger pour facilement se porter et s'oublier en poche.
C'est bien simple: à l'exception du crochet, qui ne me sert à rien, j'utilise très régulièrement la plupart des outils (grande lame, petite lame, ciseaux, ouvre-boites, décapsuleur, tournevis) et plus occasionnellement le poinçon et le tire-bouchon.
Les ciseaux coupent vraiment très bien, malgré leur petite taille. Les lames ont un bon tranchant (souvent utilisées, j'ai déjà dû les affuter).
J'apprécie tout particulièrement la petite lame pour ouvrir les emballage plastiques, cellophanes et cartons. Bien affutée, elle remplace de manière excellente l'usage d'un cutter.
La petite pince à épiler est très pratique aussi: parfait quand on doit enlever une petite écharde de bois qu'on a dans le doigt.
2 petits bémols (mais rien de grave):
1) Le tire-bouchon a beaucoup de mal avec les bouchons trop longs et/ou en matière synthétique (plus rigides). Dans ces cas là, il n'arrive pas à les avoir.
2) Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas un tournevis cruciforme à la place de ce crochet, qui ne m'est d'aucun usage (bien que le petit tournevis plat, placé en tête de l'ouvre-boîte, sache s’occuper des vis cruciformes quand elles ne sont pas trop trop petites)
Pros: fin léger se porte facilement
Cons: absence d'un tournevis cruciforme
Yes, I recommend this product.
ThisFrench review is from France.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
123next>>